A Broken Jar of Love

A Broken Jar of Love

I’ve made this in a middle of a very quiet night, next to baby angel. A lyric without a song. Enjoy.

Love me, you said
Kiss me, you did
O babe you’re everything I could ask for, you sung
Will you stay in the end, a question I asked

I break down and cry
Counting on how much tears I have shed
How could you be so cruel
Why oh why you did this to me
O there why you gave me false hope
Promised me world when all you’ve done is falling me apart
A broken jar of love
O this is a broken jar of love

A thing or two you’ve said
You made me believe, you made me care
Now that you’ve gone, and left things unsaid
Keep me waiting and hanging and crying
O please..

I break down and cry
Counting on how much tears I have shed
How could you be so cruel
Why oh why you did this to me
Oh there why you gave me false hope
Promised me world when all you’ve done is falling me apart
A broken jar of love
O this is a broken jar of love

And I just want you to know
That I can live without (you)
Yea, I can live without (you)
Even I can live with just
A broken jar of love
(o I can, yea I can)
(I should and I will)

Sent from my BlackBerry®
powered by Sinyal Kuat INDOSAT

Leave a Reply

