Bismillah :)

Bismillah :)

So, I’m now starting a new business and about to launch my new clothing line..

THE 24TH

Vintage, Classy and Affordable Clothes

I’m now partnering with my friends in Nyi Iteung. They bought my clothes and launch them. My Mom and Sister also helps me in The 24th. Nyi Iteung and The 24th already closed some deals, and now it’s time to publish Nyi Iteung’s new collection and The 24th’s first collection!

Really hope that everything’s gonna be fine and great! 😉

Follow twitter : @NYIITEUNGsays – @aysadihardjo

Facebook : Nyi Iteung

Tumblr : http://nyiiteung.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

