Me or.. (?)

Me or.. (?)

So I once told myself that I won’t go down to that moment when my heart skips a beat everytime I think about someone. My heart won’t pumping blood too fast. My stomach won’t get any butterflies. My mind won’t be spinning so fast. Yes, I once told myself that. And yes, it didn’t happen like it was supposed to be.

So I fell. It happened. And I don’t know how to stop. I don’t know where to stop. I don’t know when to stop. My body is not on the same page with my heart nor my mind. They’re going separately. They are killing my entire soul.

I’m just scared, I guess? It might not the right person, it might not the right time, it might not the right condition. Or it might me whose wrong…..?

Leave a Reply

