Alive

Alive

Another sunrise, another morning, another hopes. Some of us living their dreams, some of us living the life we never expected. And I’m in between. As I open my eyes every morning, I learn how to live and be alive. Living every single day happily and effortlessly. Without any doubt and regret. I learn to just living the present day, forgive&forget the past, and planning the future days ahead.

Everytime I woke up, I just close my eyes for a sec and thanking God that I’m alive. I’m alive for another day with my son. Alive to be there for him. Alive to reach my hopes. Alive to love and be loved. Because every morning is another present. Just watch out for surprises you might get 😉

Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

