Changing, Still..

Changing, Still..

There were times when a song could make me go down to the hill of the past. Or times when I keep hear the same song over and over again because that song is screaming out my feeling. Or times when the words ‘him’ could make me think about that one special person. Or daydreaming to experiencing my favorite scene in my favorite comedy romantic movie.

That, was a very long time ago.

Now I don’t really care what song is playing on my ipod. And the word ‘him’ has lost it meanings. I don’t have my favorite scene anymore. No, not even my favorite comedy romantic movie. Not going to spend half the day daydreaming. The thing is, I don’t really care anymore. I have lost interest to things I used to do, I used to love.

Where have the old me been gone?

Leave a Reply

