Dear Mom..

Dear Mom..

I miss my Mom, the way we used to talk about nothing for hours.

I miss my Mom, the way we used to spend long hours of doing nothing but watching television and my son.

I miss my Mom, the way we used to giggle at things together.

I miss my Mom, the way we used to laugh freely at my son.

I miss my Mom, the way she used to cooks food I love.

I miss my Mom, the way she used to passionately tells me things she loves.

I miss my Mom, the way she used to stares at me, loving and caring.

And all I see now is a mother whose angry at her daughter and the daughter let it all happening.

I’m sorry for being such a jerk at mother-daughter relationship.

I’m sorry for being too ignorant to tell you that I’m sorry and kiss you.

I’m sorry for being such a pain in the ass, every freaking day, you probably hate me.

I’m sorry for not care enough, for not loving enough, for not be there enough.

I’m sorry for being too fed up with work, college, my business, till I couldn’t spend sometimes with you and Andromeda.

I’m sorry for being bad at manage times between this and that, you probably hate me now.

I’m so sorry, I wanna hug and kiss you right now. But, again, I’m too proud of myself, I’m afraid I’ll cry.

I just wanna tell you that I’m working things out for our better future, sometimes it takes sacrifices. I hate it too.

I’ve been busy doing things I love, somethings I passionate about and I hate that I couldn’t tell you.

I’m trying to do the best at everything, but I’m just a human. It turned out to be bad at doing the best at everything.

I just wanna say that I’m sorry and I love you so much. You are the half of my soul, and the other half is Andromeda. You both are my life and will always be the most important person for me.

I know I made mistakes and you hate it. But, you also know that I can’t talk to you face to face about this.

It’s just… Ma, I love you and I’m sorry :’)

Leave a Reply

