If You Ever Read My Blog Again, Here Are Some Words..

If You Ever Read My Blog Again, Here Are Some Words..

It’s so simple to make mistakes and do things wrong in life. I’m pretty great at those if I may say. Not that I’m proud to be so damn good at making mistakes, but at least I have the guts to say that, yes, I’m living in an imperfect world with me as an imperfect human being. And, yes, I made mistakes, still making some. So, what?

Like, you can blame me for making the situation worse because I’ve made choices that I goddamn proud. I made it single-handed-ly, if that even a word. Because for past’s sake, you weren’t freaking there. Good God.

If you were me, then maybe you’ll understand. But, d’oh you are not me. And I’m not you. I might do what you did if I were in your situation. But I wasn’t in your shoes. And neither did you.

And, yes. You can freaking blame me. Because you know what? I don’t even care anymore. I’m over it, I guess. I’m not really sure about it anymore. But here’s the thing. We could yell at each other for eternity, yet it won’t change a single thing. Us, yelling about the past will not turning back the time. Us, arguing about who’s right or wrong will not make anything better. Except your ego. It may fixed your ego, but hey, you will never know how yells and arguments could broke your ego all over again, right?

So, let’s make it simple. You never said a word. You stopped trying. You stopped caring. You can say that I made you stopped, but sometimes a man gotta do what a man gotta do. Like, try harder, perhaps?

That’s my side of the story. You can’t blame people for hearing my side only. Because that’s what friends does. They are on your side, always. I was trying to hear your side but I admit, I wasn’t trying hard enough.

So, it might be my fault that this is happening. But, it could be your fault too. I don’t know. I’m sorry. For everything. And, you have every right to see him. Terms and condition may apply, tho.

 

P.S. : I don’t know if you’re reading this. But I’m giving this post a shot. Like I’m giving you a shot to be a part of his life. Now, it’s your call.

Leave a Reply

