Downside of The Road

Downside of The Road

Like any other love story, it always has its ups and downs. A few days ago, mine hit the downside of the road.

From now on, I’ll believe in my instinct more than ever.

That was my story. Because, no. I won’t tell you how suck it is to have a cheating boyfriend and how freaking mad I was when I ‘caught’ them in the room. Not in details, of course. Let’s say that I was mad and apologise means nothing and forgiveness hasn’t been earned.

People say that forgive and forget. I say, you people can kiss my ass because this gal ain’t tolerating an unfaithful boyfriend. No, no, no.

Leave a Reply

