Escaping.

Escaping.

Escape me from all the wrong-turn I made.

Escape me to a place where I could be me and not somebody’s something.

Escape me to a place where you and I could be an us without anything in between.

Escape me from the mess that keep on going.

Escape me because I need it. Because I want it.

Escape me because it sounds so easy when I type it down on my laptop.

Escape me because the reality withhold me.

Escape me to an endless space where I could fly and float and jump from star to star.

Escape me to a place where I could have everything I want without sacrificing anybody.

Escape me to a you-less world.

Escape me to a happiness and joyous world where everybody’s happy.

Escape me from this.

Escape me before I whisper for help in my graveyard.

Leave a Reply

