Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday!

Today is my 4th year in wordpress. A very happy birthday to my blog or should I say, diary?

Life has been, not so pretty easy. But, no one has ever said it would. Here, I have shared my very personal life, my very deepest darkest fear, my other side that I am not too capable to tell by mouth. Some people might see my blog as something so sad, desperate. But this blog is my cry-for-help kinda thing. This is my getaway whenever I feel like I want to. This might not pretty, but I ain’t pretty as well.

Bu I am willing to make the rest of the year, prettier. Because for so many reason, I had to cherish the life I’m living. And it’s not always blue up there in the sky. Right?

Leave a Reply

