Maniac.

Maniac.

I am drowning

Barely breathing

Life been harder

But this..

This kills every bit left of me

And I got no one to blame

What’s it for anyway?

It’s all because of me

Even myself already given me signals

And I ignore it cold-heartedly

And now am alone

And not whole-heartedly
He said everything has taken away from him

I want to feel sorry for him

I feel sorry for him

But now am too busy agonizing over me

Cause that’s what I do best
In the end

I will be remembered as the girl whose got too much on her plate, always forgot to be thankful, ego all over herself and a maniac who lives for her interest only.

And I don’t mind. Not anymore..

Leave a Reply

